Snakes for Nylon Guys

I’m in nylon this month!  Nylon Guys magazine that is!  Their art director Alexander Chow was great to work with, I got to draw from copious video-game reference and best of all: I drew a ton of snakes.

In other news: this Saturday (April 10th) I’ll be appearing at Speed Lines, a type of painted-comics-exquiste-corpse-kind-of-thing in Washington Square Park.  (honestly I’m not really sure what is happening at this thing.  They told me to show up and I can paint whatever I want in front of a bunch of drunk NYU kids.  I’m gonna work some snakes into it somehow!)

Fellow SVA-ite Nathan Bulmer and a batch of other comics people will be there too.  I start drawing around 4 pm so please stop by and say hey!

One thought on “Snakes for Nylon Guys

  1. beka says:

    will! that’s awesome! congrats!

Leave a Reply

