Tennis Stresses

So this week I had the great opportunity to work with Dennis Huynh the art director at Tennis Magazine.  He had me do a piece for their psychology column.  I’ll detail more about the development of the finished piece in a future post but for now I wanted to show some of what did not make it to the final illustration.  These were small drawings of “stressors” that could influence someone’s game.  I liked these (especially the dog!) and was sad to see them go.  So here they are: gone but not forgotten!

Leave a Reply

